Just random notes:

The 7 (seven) Spirits (of God/ The LORD):

Is.11:2 /7 Spirits, Spirt of: 1) Rest (Of the LORD-  Comfort), 2) Wisdom, 3) Understanding, 4) Councel, 5) Might, 6) Knowledge, 7) Fear of The LORD  (Reverence- Love with awe.....( "fear")) "Fear is the begining" this grows into a loving relationship http://friendsnchrist.ning.com/profiles/blogs/showing-love-christian-tactics / Ex.35:31 And he hath filled him with the spirit of God, in wisdom, in understanding, and in knowledge, and in all manner of workmanship... (Numbers 6:24-26)/

Difference in *knowledge (info/ facts) *understanding Pro.9:10 (info + meaning/ reason/ principles in truth) and *wisdom (info + meaning + application/practice/ *action) - Compare all relative scriptures.

"The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom: and the knowledge of the holy is understanding" -Pro.9:10

  Is.11:2 - Rev.1:4- Rev.3:1-/ 1.4 mentions 7 angles of the 7 churches. THese angels and men carry the *blessing (anointing) of Is.11:2. Rev.3:1 is relative to Messiah, These 7 angels and 7 churches. Messiah (being the foundation of the chruch-s) always gave Reverence to YHVH and its the NT that says the order of authority is that the head of the woman is man, the head of man is Messiah, and the head of (Adon/Lord) Messiah is Y.H.V.H.. King David declared Adon (Lord- as in relation to creation)/Messiah is at the right hand (carries out power and works) of Y.H.V.H.. No one has greater authority than King Moshiach. His enemies shall become his footstool!  Baruch haba b'shem Adonai. 
Rev.4:5 (pneuma- breath, wind, Spirit, attributes, angel, disposition,....) angels are spiritual beings/ Rev.1:20 we are told these stars are angels (messengers/spirits) in the right hand (Positive works).

The Menorah also uses the number 7 to represent the Light unto the world (as well as the 6 days of creation and shabbat 7th,) 8- 1... Law of 7: "The flow of forces follows a line that constantly deflects at specific intervals and unites again at its ends. According to this primordial sacred cosmic law, the line of the flow of forces has seven points of deflection or, as is otherwise said, seven 'centers of gravity,' and the distance between two consecutive points of deflection, or 'centers of gravity,' is called a 'stopinder' of the sacred Heptaparaparshinokh."....... We also know that 7 means spiritual completeness. Rev.11:4 Rev.1:20 menorah is a symbol of the church (or churches)/ Israel. (just some random personal notes/links)

Fruits of The Spirit : Gal.5:22 But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith,23 Meekness, temperance: against such there is no law....... Work of the Flesh (Gal.5 :19-21/ 1 Cor.6:9-11) 

(Ex.25:31-40/ Zech.4:1-6)
1 Love

Our sages tell us that Torah can be interpreted in four different general ways: peshat, remez, drush and sod.

Last updated by William H. Sep 18, 2017.

Praise (Music)

press ►► symbol on player to fast forward to next song. Also a Full Screen option! GBU


The Rain


(KJV) Companion Bible
1 Companion bible special studies (Appendixes) Website currently DOWN

2 * C. Bible with Books /side margins (turn page), Appendixes,...

3 More on C.B. / :) 

(search Strongs )

extra link


Other study tools:
1 Smiths bible dictionary

2 Strong's/Concordance




7 E-Sword download is full of good tools and sources.

combo of tools
☧ Other helpful links in the groups.

Numbers In Scripture (Bullinger)

HEBREW Tanakh/ Messorah

- Hebrew "Old Testament"

Hebrew / English Matt. -George Howard (translates Shem Tov's)
- Even Bohan/ Shem Tov's


- Word study tools

- Jewish . Encyclopedia- Septuagint /Sep.

-Hebrew/English dictionary

-Hebrew Interlinear

-Greek Interlinear

- ><> library

- calculator

- Jasher

- apocrypha

- DeadSea /DSS

- Didache 



© 2018   Created by William H..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service